| Print |

weekly timetable

Use the calendar date search to find a specific week and click on any class to see more details or to make a booking online where this is available. Check the classes section of the website for more in-depth info about a specific discipline or class type, or maybe you'd like to see all the workshops we offer in one place herePlease note that the centre is closed on bank holidays: Mon 14 April, Fri 17 April, Mon 1 May, Mon 29 May, Mon 28 Aug 2017.

Many of our drop-ins are now bookable online, just click the 'Sign up' button next to the class to secure your place in advance.*

*Concession rates available, please register as a concession directly at the reception to access these prices online.


 

LATEST NEWS

De-Stress Yoga workshop, Saturday 25 March
Charotte continues her series of De-stress workshops 'Expanse, freedom and space'.   ... read more
Therapeutic Sound Bath, Sunday 26 March
Relax and come into balance with the healing power of sound with Catherine Hutchinson. ... read more
'Finding your feet' Scaravelli Yoga workshop, Saturday 1 April
A somatic movement exploration into a scaravelli inspired yoga practice with Jane Manze. Explore and enjoy the qualities of our wonderful feet! ... read more
Yoga Teacher Forum - The Brighton Yoga Festival, Sunday 2 April
As part of the BNHC Community Programme we are running an ongoing series of events for the local yoga teacher community.  ... read more
Yin Yoga with Myofascial Release workshop, Saturday 8 April
For people who sit a lot! Are you a deskbound worker? Do you spend a lot of time driving or sitting on public transport? Is your lifestyle sedentary? ... read more

HOME | INFO | CLASSES | WORKSHOPS | TIMETABLE | COMMUNITY | NEWS | PRIVACY | TERMS & CONDITIONS

©2009  Brighton Natural Health Centre 27 Regent Street Brighton BN1 1UL - tel 01273 600010 - email info@bnhc.co.uk - Registered Charity No: 290122